Textbooks

The point of using lorem ipsum is that it has a more-or-less normal.

Easy Returns

Predefined chunks as necessary, making this the first true generator.

Book Fairs

Contrary to popular belief, lorem ipsum is not simply random text.

E-Reading

Making this the first true generator on the Internet. It uses a dictionary.

In a world made by a perfect Creator, why do bad things happen to us? Why are so many people lost to domestic violence, shootings, and drug addictions? Why have human interactions become rife with lies and selfishness, and why are we continuing to poison our planet? In other words, how did these evils enter our otherwise beautiful Earth?

In his newest book, Time Out: A Second Look at Nature, scientist and educator Cal Mbano tackles these difficult questions and identifies the causes of evil on our planet, some of which grow within our own homes and places of worship. The products of these homes and institutions staff our offices, hospitals, schools and colleges, our legal systems and our governments, transportation, and security systems.

To reverse the current evils of the earth – to realize the paradise our world was created to be, we must return to nature and understand who created us, for what purpose, and what our true duties on earth are.

This book serves as a guide to re-experience the natural world around us in a way that will help you see the paradise on earth that is within our reach. Perfect for fans of When Bad Things Happen to Good People and The Universal Christ, Time Out will be sure to open your mind to new truths and help you understand the true nature of the world around you. Gain a greater consciousness, curiosity, and appreciation for what nature can teach us about life.

BLOGs

“It is during our darkest moments that we must focus to see the light.”

-CAL Mbano “50 years of my history”

Cal Mbano is a retired civil engineer and educator. A keen lover of nature, Cal loves to spend time exploring the outdoors and appreciating the simplicities of life. Prior to living in the U.S., Cal grew up in a remote, indigenous Igbo village in Nigeria. After surviving the Biafran war, Cal moved to the United States and earned a B.S. degree in civil engineering at the University of Michigan and a master’s degree in civil engineering from Wayne State University. He also earned a teaching certification at the University of Phoenix. In his spare time, Cal loves to spend time with his four grandchildren, travel, and share stories about his own unique experiences. Check out his newest book, Time Out: A Second Look at Nature, today!

Time Out
Cal Mbano

Would it stand to reason that the Creator of our complicated Universe, the ever-knowing God, the Alpha, and Omega, would require or expect His earthly creatures to relate to or understand Him in spirit? That would be unusual and out of character. Indeed, He does as He pleases. There is nothing in our world that shows that was His intentions. Instead, He left a lot of the extensions of Himself – His creations – that would render trying to understand Him in spirit, unnecessary.

Time Out
Cal Mbano

Would it stand to reason that the Creator of our complicated Universe, the ever-knowing God, the Alpha, and Omega, would require or expect His earthly creatures to relate to or understand Him in spirit? That would be unusual and out of character. Indeed, He does as He pleases. There is nothing in our world that shows that was His intentions. Instead, He left a lot of the extensions of Himself – His creations – that would render trying to understand Him in spirit, unnecessary.

hrdbk002

Self-Publishing And Book Printing

Would it stand to reason that the Creator of our complicated Universe, the ever-knowing God, the Alpha, and Omega, would require or expect His earthly creatures to relate to or understand Him in spirit? That would be unusual and out of character. Indeed, He does as He pleases. There is nothing in our world that shows that was His intentions. Instead, He left a lot of the extensions of Himself – His creations – that would render trying to understand Him in spirit, unnecessary

Commodo integer

Latest Articles

There are many variations of passages of lorem ipsum available.

Subscribe Now